Category Archives: Alternative

The Slumber Of Yesteryears - Thyrfing - Urkraft (CD, Album)

9 thoughts on “ The Slumber Of Yesteryears - Thyrfing - Urkraft (CD, Album)

  1. Zulkicage
    Thyrfing is a black metal band. Albums: Thyrfing, Valdr Galga, Urkraft, Vansinnesvisor, Farsotstider.. Members: Jens Rydén, Patrik Lindgren, Fredrik Hernborg, Joakim.
  2. Mezigore
    Released in a gatefold cover with lyrics and liner notes printed inside. The back cover's track listing is flawed; track B1 (Sweoland Conqueror) is listed as being the third track on side A, but starts side B, throwing off the entire track-to-side ordering by a track/5(11).
  3. Yozshusar
    Jul 23,  · Our new desktop experience was built to be your music destination. Listen to official albums & more.
  4. Kajisho
    Oct 03,  · Thyrfing - Urkraft () Album Photo by 신길동옹. Format: CD. 16 likes. Hammerheart Records. 2 Thyrfing Album Photos.
  5. Zulkikora
    Sep 22,  · 50+ videos Play all Mix - Thyrfing - Urkraft ( - The Entire Album) YouTube Design Your Universe ~ A New Age Dawns, Pt. 6 - Duration: EPICA , views.
  6. Arashishura
    Jan 18,  · Provided to YouTube by The Orchard Enterprises The Slumber of Yesteryears · Thyrfing Urkraft ℗ Karmageddon Media Released on: Auto-generated by YouTube.
  7. Duk
    Albums: Thyrfing - Urkraft () 1. Mjölner 2. Dryckeskväde 3. Sweoland Conqueror 4. Home Again 5. The Breaking of Serenity 6. Eldfärd 7. Ways of a Parasite 8. Jord 9. The Slumber of Yesteryears Till Valfader Urgammal Urkraft Descargar Track Over The Hills and Far Away (Bonus track en digipak solamente).
  8. Taulkis
    Thyrfing Lyrics - All the great songs and their lyrics from Thyrfing on rogperfsokilsticlarilimembdicorboy.coinfo Albums by Thyrfing Sort:By Album A - Z. Vansinnesvisor [] Song Duration; Draugs Harg: Urkraft: Urkraft [Bonus Track] [] Song Duration; Sweoland Conqueror: Home Again: Jord: The Slumber of Yesteryears: Urkraft: 7.
  9. Voodoohn
    Urkraft, an Album by Thyrfing. Released in August on Hammerheart (catalog no. HHR ; CD). Genres: Viking Metal, Folk Metal. Featured peformers: Thomas Väänänen (vocals, backing vocals, layout), Patrik Lindgren (guitar, backing vocals, layout), Henrik Svegsjö (guitar), Kimmy Sjölund (bass), Joakim Kristensson (drums, backing vocals, tambourine), Peter Löf (synthesizer, Jew's harp.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *