Category Archives: Alternative

Its Not The Same - England Dan & John Ford Coley - The Atlantic Albums + (CD)

9 thoughts on “ Its Not The Same - England Dan & John Ford Coley - The Atlantic Albums + (CD)

  1. Zuluzilkree
    Artist: England Dan & John Ford Coley Title: The Atlantic Albums + (Remastered) Released: Style: Pop Rock, Soft Rock RAR Size: Gb Tracklist: CD1: I'd Really Love To See You Tonight I'll Stay Westward Wind Long Way Home There'll Never Be Another For Me Nights Are Forever Without You It's Not the Same
  2. Akitilar
    John is most revered as half of the Grammy nominated duo England Dan and John Ford Coley. He continues with an active roster performing the platinum and gold record hits for audiences around the world. Classically trained on piano and a n avid guitarist, John .
  3. Gok
    England Dan & John Ford Coley were an American pop rock duo composed of Danny Wayland "England Dan" Seals and John Edward "John Ford" Coley. Native Texans, the duo released eleven albums and nine singles in their career and are best known for their single, "I'd Really Love to See You Tonight", a No. 2 pop hit and No. 1 Adult Contemporary hit.
  4. Yozshurisar
    John Ford Coley (born October 13, ) is an American singer, classically trained pianist, guitarist, actor, and author most known for his partnership in the musical duo England Dan & John Ford Coley.
  5. Vizilkree
    7" Single on 45cat: England Dan And John Ford Coley - I'd Really Love To See You Tonight / It's Not The Same - Big Tree - USA - BT
  6. Gukora
    "England Dan" was a reference to the fact that Dan Seals, when the Beatles first hit in America in , had fixated on the Liverpool quartet and briefly affected an English accent; "Ford" was added to John Colley's name, and the spelling of his last name shortened to "Coley" to assure its proper pronunciation.
  7. Mezijin
    England Dan & John Ford Coley released three rather unsuccessful albums on the A&M label in the early seventies but it wasn't until they signed to Atlantic's Big Tree subsidiary in that they found fame and fortune – well at least a couple of soft-rock classics!/5(71).
  8. Tujinn
    Jun 08,  · England Dan and John Ford Coley released eight albums, including one soundtrack, on three different labels between and Their most commercially successful period, for Atlantic Records’ Big Tree imprint, has recently been collected in full by Edsel as the 2-CD set The Atlantic Albums .
  9. Sagrel
    Official England Dan & John Ford Coley Wanting You Desperately lyrics at CD Universe. I remember loving you From the first time I looked into our eyes You were standing there Waiting for the walking light And I remember staring thr.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *