Category Archives: Alternative

Folie Furieuse - Brigitte Fontaine - French Corazon (Vinyl, LP, Album)

9 thoughts on “ Folie Furieuse - Brigitte Fontaine - French Corazon (Vinyl, LP, Album)

  1. Akinolrajas
    Vinyl LP pressing. Digitally re-mastered and expanded edition of the French Avant-Garde artist's album. Rich in the drama she brought to theater, Fontaine synthesized chanson (French pop song) and world music, which eventually won her international acclaim as a performer and collaborator with a variety of artists from around the world (Art Ensemble of Chicago, Sonic Youth and Stereolab, to .
  2. Faegal
    A new album titled Prohibition and produced by Ivor Guest including collaborations with Grace Jones and Philippe Katerine was subsequently released in the fall of The lyrics of this new work mark the return of Brigitte Fontaine to an anti-authority political position. In March she released a new album, also produced by Ivor Guest.
  3. Arakree
    Find Brigitte Fontaine bio, music, credits, awards, & streaming links on AllMusic - Avant-garde French pop vocalist who has.
  4. Shajinn
    Brigitte Fontaine - Listen to Brigitte Fontaine on Deezer. With music streaming on Deezer you can discover more than 56 million tracks, create your own playlists, .
  5. Gagul
    Find Brigitte Fontaine credit information on AllMusic. Avant-garde French pop vocalist who has collaborated with the Art Ensemble of Chicago.
  6. Bagore
    Discogs で Brigitte Fontaine - French Corazon に関するリリース、レビュー、クレジット、楽曲などを発見し、Brigitte Fontaine のコレクションを完成させましょう。.
  7. Samukazahn
    Brigitte Fontaine est folle! is the third album by experimental French singer Brigitte Fontaine, released in on the Saravah label. Fontaine herself considers this album to be her first real album.
  8. Mijind
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of French Corazon on Discogs. Label: Midi Inc. - 32MD • Format: CD Album • Country: Japan • Genre: Rock, Pop • Style: Chanson, Pop Rock, Avantgarde5/5(2).
  9. Goltikree
    Feb 16,  · Brigitte Fontaine - Rififi - sur l'album "Kékéland" () Our new desktop experience was built to be your music destination. Listen to official albums & more.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *