Category Archives: Rock

Big Sky - Annie Lennox - Songs Of Mass Destruction (CD, Album)

9 thoughts on “ Big Sky - Annie Lennox - Songs Of Mass Destruction (CD, Album)

  1. Sakasa
    Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Annie Lennox - Songs Of Mass Destruction at Discogs. Complete your Annie Lennox collection/5().
  2. Volabar
    Oct 02,  · Annie Lennox's gorgeous voice is a paradoxical blend of sadness and joy, frailty and strength, woe and wonderment. Songs of Mass Destruction is a masterpiece that reflects Annie's talents as a vocalist, back-up singer, composer, and lyricist. These songs will get under your skin and into your soul. The album begins gently, with "Dark Road."/5().
  3. Sanris
    Product description. ANNIE LENNOX Songs Of Mass Destruction ( UK track CD album - Produced by Glen Ballard [Jagged Little Pill] Annie has returned with her 1st solo album since s Bare featuring the single Dark Road plus the powerful feminist anthem Sing which born out of Annies involvement with Nelson Mandelas and Treatment Action Campaign sees her gather 23 of the /5().
  4. Nilrajas
    Songs of Mass Destruction Annie Lennox. Big Sky Lyrics. Fingernail Moon Lyrics. About “Songs of Mass Destruction” More Annie Lennox albums Nostalgia.
  5. Gahn
    Das CD-Album "Songs Of Mass Destruction" von Annie Lennox () - Alle Infos, Songs und mehr.
  6. Mazahn
    Label: Arista - 2 • Format: CD Album • Country: US • Genre: Rock, Pop • Style: Soft Rock, Pop Rock, Ballad Annie Lennox - Songs Of Mass Destruction (, CD) | Discogs Explore/5(28).
  7. Malazahn
    Songs of Mass Destruction, an Album by Annie Lennox. Released 1 October on 19 (catalog no. ; CD). Genres: Pop, Adult Contemporary, Pop Soul. Featured peformers: Eddie Baytos (accordion), Sean Hurley (bass), Blair Sinta (drums), Joel Shearer (guitar), Annie Lennox (keyboards, piano), Glen Ballard (keyboards), Mike Stevens (keyboards), Randy Kerber (keyboards, piano), Zac .
  8. Gardajar
    About Songs Of Mass Destruction (Deluxe Edition) Songs of Mass Destruction is the fourth studio album by Annie Lennox, released on 1 October It was her first album of new material since 's Bare and to date her most recent of original material.
  9. Taran
    Annie Lennox - Songs Of Mass Destruction () {Japan 1st Press} EAC Rip | FLAC (Img) + Cue + Log ~ Mb | MP3 CBR ~ Mb Full Scans ~ Mb | RAR 5% Recovery Pop Rock / Soft Rock / Ballad / Adult Contemporary RCA / BMG Japan, Inc. #BVCP () Four albums in 15 years is not exactly prolific when it comes to making records. But Annie Lennox has never been one .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *